Our Leadership Team

At American Radiology Associates, we’re committed to exceptional quality in everything we do. From the detail and precision with which we evaluate images to diagnose and treat patients to the collaborative spirit we embrace in our practice, ARA physicians believe healthcare excellence improves lives and communities. As a physician-owned and physician-managed practice, our leadership team was selected by the shareholders because they are highly skilled individuals with visionary thinking, extraordinary drive, and superior management skills who are dedicated to our mission of developing top quality care.

Heather Webb

MD - President

Tom Louis

MD - Vice President

John Burgardt

MD - Vice President

Kennith Layton

MD – Chief of Radiology

Executive Management Team


Phil Heckendorn

Chief Operating Officer

Carla Taylor

Practice Administrator

Steve Lambert

Chief Financial Officer

Josh Hammond

Director of IT

Tyann Trevino

Office Manager

Corey Brosam

Director of Analytics

Want to Learn More?

If you’re interested in ARA’s radiology services or partnership, please contact us for further details.